VIRTUAL TRAINING

Realogy Title Group is committed to helping real estate agents across the globe develop their expertise and grow their business. We invite you to tune in to our live training events which will cover an array of topics, aimed at helping you build your business. 

Click the Class Title to Register

Dotloop 101: Working with the Buyer
May 11, 2022 at 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
Using “The Buyer” as our frame of reference, this class will take you step-by-step through the main features of Dotloop, enabling you to immediately prepare and present a contract using the Dotloop system.

Title Tools: POWERsnap!
May 13, 2022 at 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
Optimize Your Business with Power!Snap. Create seller net sheets on the fly or track your transactions on the go, the Power!Snap app is a must have tool for making your business more efficient. Join Hector Moran as he explores the functionality and value this app offers your Real Estate business.


zipForm Plus Features 101
May 18, 2022 at 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
Navigating through zipForm Plus can be overwhelming when you don't know where to start.  This class will show you the features that you will need to know to get your Transactions done online.

Scary Tales from the Insurance Industry
May 20, 2022 at 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
How to avoid turning your clients dream home into a claims nightmare. Join the Realogy Insurance team for a conversation about deciding between price vs coverage when purchasing insurance. Hear about real life claims stories and learn about the importance of being an educated consumer.

Dotloop 201: Working With the Seller
May 25, 2022 at 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
You’ve learned the basics of Dotloop’s Real Estate Transaction Management platform. Now let’s kick your productivity up another notch with Dotloop 201. Using “the Seller” as our frame of reference, you will learn how to manage & counter offers in Dotloop; how to create sub-folders & merge loops; and more.

Check out REALsource U's Expertise on Demand. Click here to browse previously recorded national trainings and gain access to exclusive classes.

-----------------------------------------

 

U.S. Title Tools and Tours

May 25 at 1:00 PM CT 

Join us for U.S. Title Tools and Tour. Discover our exclusive tools and apps specifically designed for agents!

Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your computer or mobile app
Click here to join the meeting
Or call in (audio only)
+1 908-512-7268,,951999137#   United States, Elizabeth
Phone Conference ID: 951 999 137#
Download the desktop or mobile app for the best experience. If you are using a browser, Edge or Chrome is recommended. We are committed to respecting and protecting your privacy. See Realogy’s Information Security and Information Management policies.

 

Woman with headphones using a laptop